+852 2526 9927

全港唯一獲塞萬提斯學院教學質素認證的西班牙語言學習機構

我們提供各式各樣的香港西班牙語學習課程,你可以選擇小組西班牙語班或私人授課形式、從西班牙語初級課程到高級西班牙語課程等,應有盡有,以應付及滿足在香港想學西班牙語人士的各種不同需要。

"如何學西班牙文?"
"西班牙語好學嗎?"
"自學西班牙語可以嗎?"
"在香港學西班牙文要學多久?"

這些都是考慮學西班牙文或尋找西班牙語課程時常見的問題。 事實是,沒有捷徑可以快速學習任何新的語言,包括西班牙語。 學習西班牙語需要堅定的意志和對時間投入的承諾,同時要配合完善的學習規劃和專業教師。 與我們一起學習您將會得到最好的學習體驗。

以下是我們所有不同年齡及類別的西班牙語學習課程總覽。 請點擊瀏灠並找出適合您的課程。 如果您有興趣知道我們是如何教授西班牙語,您可以向下移至“我們是如何達成這個目標?”部份細閱有關詳細信息。如果您想了解更多關於學西班牙文好處及原因,請瀏灠"學習西班牙語原因"的分頁。


發掘並找出適合您的課程和時間表。 請記住,我們可以幫助您選擇適合您的課程。 不要猶豫,請隨時與我們聯繫。


我們是如何達成這個目標?

Icon Learning
優質教學:

Spanish World 榮獲塞萬提斯學院教學質素認證,這是全球最負盛名及唯一獲國際認可的西班牙語教學質素認證,證明我們擁有別樹一幟的教育水平,並認同聘用專業老師授課的重要性。

Icon Bookmark
合資格的教學團隊:

值得一提的是,所有在Spanish World HK執教的都是合資格及經驗豐富的專業老師,而且他們全來自西班牙語系的國家,以西班牙語為母語,並且全部持有教授西班牙語作外語的專業資格(Español como Lengua Extranjera,簡稱ELE,或更高資格),我們的老師是真正專業的教育者,懂得如何幫助學生應用西語溝通。

Icon Graph
一致和漸進的學習計劃:

我們制定了一套持續的教學方案,一套建立在另一套方案之上。 這表示除了C2(在香港不提供)之外,沒有任何級別或年齡會被遺漏,確保連續不間斷的學習。

學齡前幼兒準備班(3-5歲),兒童(6-10歲)和青少年(11-16歲)之間有明確的進展過程

兒童和青少年班會進一步按年齡劃分,以避免例如有一個12歲的兒童和一個16歲的青少年在同一班別。

我們永遠不會停止改善和調整我們的教學計劃。 教學計劃本身是一個工具而不是一個目標。

Icon Message
西班牙語為重:

我們認為學習語言應以溝通為本,因此在課堂上大部份時間都會使用西班牙語教學。當然, 沒有一套教學法會是十全十美的,故此我們亦會因應學生的特質,靈活地作出適當的改動因材施教。我們深信已經為香港學習西語的學生在這兩種教學方式中找到平衡。

Icon Poeple
小班教學:

學前準備班:4至6位學生 兒童班:4至10位學生 青少年班:4至10位學生 成人班:8至12位學生

兒童班及青少年班會按年齡再細分成不同組別,以避免例如出現6歲學生跟10歲學生同班的情況。

Icon Randomise
靈活的學校行政處理:

我們的行政處理以學生的需要為依歸,我們能夠照顧每位學員的個別需要,在必要時及早並有效回應學員的訴求,並能為學員提供適切的意見和輔導。 學生手冊

完整西班牙語學習課程詳細列表

您亦可以在以下完整西班牙語學習課程詳細列表尋找適合您的課程。如果您找不到適合您的,請隨時與我們聯繫,我們隨時為您服務。

兒童西班牙文證書課程

西班牙文Playgroup證書班

西班牙文考試備試課程

西班牙文私人課程

西班牙旅遊用語美食文化體驗課程

+852 2526 9927

The Only Cervantes Institute Accredited Spanish Centre in HK

We provide a wide variety of Spanish language courses, including group Spanish lessons and private Spanish classes, from beginner Spanish classes to advanced Spanish classes.

"How to learn Spanish?"
"How to learn Spanish fast"
"Can I learn Spanish online?"
"What is the fastest way to learn Spanish
?"

These are common questions when looking for Spanish classes. The truth is, there's no short-cut to learn Spanish quickly nor any new language. The best way to learn Spanish, is commitment of time and will, a well-structural learning plan and professional teachers. Get the best with us.

Below are all the Spanish learning programs we offer. Click and find out which course is right for you. If you want to know how you can learn Spanish with us, you can scroll down to "Exactly how do we achieve this?" section of this page for more details. If you want to know more about the reasons to learn Spanish, please visit our Why Spanish section.

Explore and find out which course and which schedule is suitable for you. Remember we can help you choosing the right course. Do not hesitate to contact us at any time.

Exactly how do we achieve this?

Icon Learning
Quality teaching:

Spanish World has earned the Instituto Cervantes Accreditation Quality Seal, the only internationally recognized seal in the World in terms of Spanish Language Teaching Excellency. This goes beyond the obvious and basic need of having professional teachers.

Icon Bookmark
Qualified teachers:

Worth highlighting that at Spanish World HK all teachers are qualified and experienced professionals, in addition to all being native from Spanish speaking countries. All our teachers have specific qualifications for teaching Spanish as a foreign language (Español como Lengua Extranjera. E.L.E. or higher). You can be 100% sure that your teacher will be a real professional educator who knows what is needed to help students to communicate in Spanish language.

Icon Graph
Consistent and progressive learning programmes:

We have developed a continuing set of programmes, one building upon the other. This means that with the exception of C2 (not offered in Hong Kong) no level or age is left aside, ensuring a seamless learning.

Clear progress between Playgroup (Age 3 -5), Kids (Age 6-10) and Teens (Age 11-16)

Kids and Teens groups are further divided by age to avoid for example having a 12-year-old kid together with a 16 year old one.

We never stop improving and adapting our programmes. A program is a tool not a goal on its own.

Icon Message
Spanish Language takes Centre Stage:

We believe in a communicative approach to the learning of the language. That means Spanish will be used most of the time in class. Nevertheless, no methodology is perfect and flexibility and adaptation to the students’ characteristics is always necessary. We believe we reached that equilibrium for Hong Kong students.

Icon Poeple
Small Class:

Playgroup: 4 to 6 students Kids: 4 to 10 students Teen: 4 to 10 students Adults: 8 to 12 students

Kids and teens groups are further divided by age proximity to avoid cases such as 6-year-old students having class with a 10 year old students.

Icon Randomise
Flexible Admin Process:

Meaning a student oriented admin process. Capacity to deal individually with regards student needs, capacity to respond quickly and efficiently when communication is needed. Capacity to advice and counsel students. student manual.

Complete Spanish Learning program listing

Find here the complete Spanish Learning program listing for ease of access. If you can't find your fit, please contact us  anytime, we are here to help.

Spanish playgroup

Spanish for exams

School break Spanish

Private Spanish Class

Spanish for travellers